Events this year

sort descending Edit Event Date
On Camera Scene Study 28-Mar-2020 Cape Town, Johannesburg Saturday, 28 March 2020
Panel Discussion - Dept of Labour 06-May-2020 Virtual Wednesday, 06 May 2020
AGM 18-May-2020 Virtual Monday, 18 May 2020
On Camera Scene Study 20-Jun-2020 Cape Town, Durban Saturday, 20 June 2020
KZN Contracts, Rights, SH and Intimacy COD 22-Aug-2020 Virtual Saturday, 22 August 2020
Introduction to Acting Technique 19-Sep-2020 Virtual Saturday, 19 September 2020
KZN Self Tape 101 & Audition Techniques 26-Sep-2020 Virtual Saturday, 26 September 2020
Sexual Harassment Workshop 10-Oct-2020 Virtual Saturday, 10 October 2020
Lessac Workshop 24-Oct-2020 Virtual Saturday, 24 October 2020
Accents 07-Nov-2020 Virtual Saturday, 07 November 2020
Method Acting Technique 21-Nov-2020 Virtual Saturday, 21 November 2020

Planned Events (provisional)

The Professional Actor

The Professional Actor

News relating to our profession

Read More

Future Workshops & Events

Don't miss out! Book today!

Network, make contacts or hone your craft as a professional actor

Read More